List Of Registered Members

Show All
Sr.No Member ID Name Email Address Office Address
1MUCLA/06/2014/SPPU-1Bhausaheb Murlidhar Panage bmpange@unipune.ac.inJayakar Library, University of Pune, Ganeshkhind Road, Pune – 411 007
2MUCLA/16/2014/SPPU-2Sanjay Damodhar Manemanesd22@gmail.comJamkhed Mahavidyalaya, Jamkheda, Dist Ahemdnagar
3MUCLA/34/2014/SPPU-3Sambhaji Gulabrao Patilsambhajipatil07@gmail.comMET\'s Institute of Engineering, Bhujbal Knowledge City, Adgaon, Nashik
4MUCLA/35/2014/SPPU-4Shivajirao Annasaheb Darandaledarandaleshivajirao@gmail.comArts, Commerce & Science College , Sonai, Tal Newasa, Dist Ahemadnagar, Pin- 414105
5MUCLA/168/2017/SPPU-5SANTOSH SUKDEV THAKAREsantoshthakare80@gmail.comK.K.H.A.ARTS,S.M.G.L.COMMERCE AND S.P.H.J.SCIENCE COLLEGE,,NEMINAGAR, CHANDWAD.TAL-CHANDWAD DIST-NASHIK.PIN-423101
6MUCLA/171/2018/SPPU-6Aknath Reshmaji Wathore arwathore@gmail.comDang Seva Mandal's Arts college ,Abhona Tal.Kalwan Dist.Nashik-423502
7MUCLA/190/2018/SPPU-7Dattatray Popat Sankpalsankpaldattatray@gmail.comWaghire College Saswad, Tal-Purandar, Pune 412301
8MUCLA/191/2018/SPPU-9Sanjay Kautikrao Desaleskdesale@unipune.ac.inJayakar Knowledge Resource Centre
9MUCLA/192/2018/SPPU-10YOGESH DATTATRAYA MATEmateyogesh@gmail.comSt. Vincent college of commerce , Near St. Joseph Technical Campus ,Shankarsheth Road , Pune- 37
10MUCLA/193/2018/SPPU-11Vilas Amrutrao Bandalvilasb729@gmail.comDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Commerce & M. V. R. Shinde Arts College, 896 Nana Peth, Pune 2
11MUCLA/194/2018/SPPU-13Priyanka Vitthal Naikwadipriya.chaskar@gmail.comShri Shahu Mandir Mahavidyalaya, Parvati Pune
12MUCLA/196/2018/SPPU-14Vitthal Ashok Naikwadinaikwadivitthal@gmail.comPDEA's Baburaoji Gholap College, Sangvi, Pune-411027
13MUCLA/197/2018/SPPU-15Sunita Sanjay Desalesntdesale@gmail.comMU college of Commerce, pimple, Pune
14MUCLA/198/2018/SPPU-16Manisha Nimraj Jadhavmanishajadhav11774@gmail.comSubhash Baburao Kul College Kedgaon Tal-Daund Dist-Pune
15MUCLA/199/2018/SPPU-17charudatta Achyut Gandhegcharudatta@gmail.comAdarsha Comprehensive College of Education and Reserch, Nal Stop, Karve Road, Opp. Telephone Exchange, Pune 411004
16MUCLA/200/2018/SPPU-18Pradeep Jibhau Bachhavagastilib@gmail.comAgasti Arts, Commerce & Dadasaheb Rupwate Science College, Akole At post Taluka Akole, Dist Ahmednagar Pin 422601
17MUCLA/201/2018/SPPU-19Amit Shivaji Riteamitsrite@gmail.comPravara Rural Education Society's Padmashri Vikhe Patil College of Arts Science and commerce Loni kd Rahata Ahmednagar 413713
18MUCLA/202/2018/SPPU-20NEETA BHAUSAHEB SHINDEneetashinde1976@gmail.comK. J. Somaiya Arts, Commerece & Science Collge Kopergaon Mohinirajnagar betnaka Dist Ahemednagar
19MUCLA/203/2018/SPPU-19Rajendra Suryabhan Lawanderaj.law235@gmail.comS.S.G.M.Science, Gautam Arts & Sanjivani Commerce College, Kopargaon Dist-Ahmednagar-423601
20MUCLA/216/2018/SPPU-20Manisha Khandu Gaikwadgaikwadmk11@gmail.comArts, Science & Commerce College, Indapur, Dist. Pune
21MUCLA/219/2018/SPPU-22Ujwala Sudhir Ulhedrujwalaulhe@gmail.comMahatma Gandhi Vidyamandir's, Pharmacy College, Panchavati, Nashik-03
22MUCLA/219/2018/SPPU-21Alka Rama Ghodakevpasclibrary@gmail.comVidya Pratishthans Arts Science And Commerce & college Vidyanagari, Baramati