List Of Registered Members

Show All
Sr.No Member ID Name Email Address Office Address
1MUCLA/30/2014/SRTM-1Santosh Dnyanobarao KadamKsantosh016@gmail.comDegloor College, Degloor,Dist Nanded
2MUCLA/101/2016/SRTM-2Shivraj Babarao Deshmukhshivrajdeshmukh@gmail.comYeshwant Mahavidyalaya, Baba Nagr,Nanded
3MUCLA/102/2016/SRTM-3JAGDISH NARHARRAO KULKARNI jnkul72@gmail.comCentral Library, Swami Ramanand Teerth Marathwada University, Nanded 431606
4MUCLA/103/2016/SRTM-4Vithal Nivratirao Hangargekarhangargekarv@gmail.comLate Bapusaheb Patil Ekambekar College, Hanegaon Tq Degloor, Dist Nanded
5MUCLA/104/2016/SRTM-5Udhav Ramrao Agahavdruddhav2012@gmail.comShri Sant Janabai Arts, Commerce, Science College , Gangakhed, Near Tahsil office, Gangakhed, Dist Parbhani
6MUCLA/105/2016/SRTM-6Govind Suryabhan Ghogaregovindghogare@gmail.comLokmanya Mahavidyalaya, Sonkhed, Ta. Loha, Dist. Nanded.
7MUCLA/106/2016/SRTM-7Shivaji Narayanrao Sonttakeshivajis20@yahoo.comKai Rasika Mahavidyala, Devni, Dist Latur
8MUCLA/107/2016/SRTM-8Rajesh Baliram Gorelibrarianssgmmloha@gmail.comLIBRARIAN, Shri Sant Gadge Maharaj College Loha, Tq. Loha Dist. Nanded 431708
9MUCLA/108/2016/SRTM-9Anil Venkatrao Jadhavanildeglur2011@gmail.comDhunda Maharaj Mahavidyalay, Degloor
10MUCLA/109/2016/SRTM-10Sheshnarayan Laxmanrao Jadhavjadhavscnlibrary@gmail.comScience College, Sneh Nagar, Nanded
11MUCLA/110/2016/SRTM-11Nandkishor Sitaram Pathadens22pathade@gmail.comNagnath Arts, Commerce & Science College, Aundha Nagnath, Hingoli Road, Aundh (Na) Dist Hingoli
12MUCLA/111/2016/SRTM-12Kerba Mariba Wagmarerajeshgore56@gmail.comVasantrao Naik College , aVasarni, Nanded
13MUCLA/112/2016/SRTM-13Ramdas Bhagwanrao Tekaleramdastekale1@gmail.comShri Shivaji College , Vasmat Road, Parbhani
14MUCLA/113/2016/SRTM-14Mandakini Shrirang Rathodlibmandakini123@gmail.comBaliram Patil Mahavidyalaya, Tq. Kinwat, Nanded
15MUCLA/114/2016/SRTM-15Ghanshyam Namdevrao Panchaldrpanchalgn@rediffmail.comMadhavrao Patil Mahavidyalaya, Palam,Ta. Palam Dist. Parbhani.
16MUCLA/115/2016/SRTM-16Sharad Suryabhanrao Chavansharadchavan324@gmail.comLal Bahadur Shastri Mahavidyalya , Dharmabad 431809 Tq. Dharmabad Dist. Nanded Maharashtra state
17MUCLA/116/2016/SRTM-17Madubala Gangadharrao Hudgemadurkarhudge@gmail.comShivjagruti Senior College At. Nalegaon Tq. Chakur Dist. Latur - 413512 (Maharashtra)
18MUCLA/117/2016/SRTM-18Vikram Vithal Girivvgiri2009@gmail.comShahid Bhagatsingh College, Killari, Tq. Ausa, Latur
19MUCLA/118/2016/SRTM-19Sangeeta Ajay Mahajansangeetamahajanlatur@gmail.comDayanand College of Law, Barshi Road, Latur
20MUCLA/119/2016/SRTM-20Reeta Shreemantrao Kadamritakhose@gmail.comJai Kranti Arts, Senior College Sitaram Nagar, Latur
21MUCLA/120/2016/SRTM-21Rantanabai Devrao Palkarratnabaisurvase@gmail.comSmt Sushiladevi Deshmukh College , Khadgaon Road, Latur