List Of Registered Members

Show All
Sr.No Member ID Name Email Address Office Address
1MUCLA/02/2014/SGBAU-1Mohan Rambhau Kherdemohan_kherde2@rediffmail.comUniversty Library, Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati (MS) 444 602
2MUCLA/05/2014/SGBAU-2Milind Babarao Anasane mbanasane@rediffmail.comHVPM\'S College of Engineering & Technology Hanuman Vyayam Nagar, Amravati - 444605
3MUCLA/24/2014/SGBAU-3Krishanakumar Onkarrao Mandgaokarkrishnakumar_020@rediffmail.comAbasaheb Parvekar Mahavidyalaya, Near Power House, Pandharkavada Road, Yavatmal
4MUCLA/25/2014/SGBAU-4Manohar Kavaduji KatkarVidarbha Ayruved College, Chatri Talav Road, Amravati- 444606
5MUCLA/26/2014/SGBAU-5Prasant Prabhakarrao Deshmukhdrppdeshmukh@gmail.comPhulsing Naik College, Pusad, Dist : Yavatmal
6MUCLA/27/2014/SGBAU-6Krishna Sadashivrao Gabhanens.jalgaon@gmail.com.D.I.K. College, Badnera Rly, Amravati
7MUCLA/76/2015/SGBAU-7Devidas Sampatrao Jogejdevidas62@gmail.comS.S.S.K.R.INNANI MAHAVIDYALAYA,KARANJA (LAD) DISTT. WASHIM, PIN-444105
8MUCLA/77/2015/SGBAU-8Shashikant Wankhdeshashikantpusdekar@gmail.comSHRI MAHANT DATTARAM BHARTI ARTS AND COMMERCE MAHAVIDHLAYA ARNI . Dist. YAVATMAL
9MUCLA/78/2015/SGBAU-9Vishal Bapatebaptevishal@gmail.comSant Gadge Baba Amravati University, Amravati
10MUCLA/79/2015/SGBAU-10Shushama Mavande smawande@ymail.comMADANGOPALJI MUDDHADA ARTS SCIENCE COMMERCE MAHAVIDYALAYA, Chandur Rly.
11MUCLA/80/2015/SGBAU-11Manoj Kadumgkadulis@gmail.comYASHVANTRAO CHAVAN ARTS AND SCIENCE MAHAVIDYALAYA, MAGRULPIR DISTT. WASHIM
12MUCLA/81/2015/SGBAU-12Jitendra R Dangejitdange12@gmail.comKU. DURGA KANEYALALBANMERU SCIENCE MAHAVIDYALAYA,LONAR DISTT. BULDHANA
13MUCLA/82/2015/SGBAU-13Mangesh Ramesh Ubalemangesh.ubale@gmail.comSHRI RADHAKRISHAN LAXMINARAYAN TOSNIWAL SCIENCE MAHAVIDYALAYA,AKOLA
14MUCLA/83/2015/SGBAU-14Ashish Deshmukhlibexpress@gmail.comYUVASHAKTI ARTS AND SCIENCE MAHAVIDYALAYA,AMRAVATI
15MUCLA/84/2015/SGBAU-15Vandana Khakare vs.vandana_kasar@rediffmail.comSHRI SHIVAJI SHISHAN MAHAVIDYALAYA, AMRAVATI
16MUCLA/86/2015/SGBAU-16Harsha Kambeharshakambe@gmail.comARTS AND SCIENCE MAHAVIDYLAYA KURHA DISTT. AMRAVATI
17MUCLA/87/2015/SGBAU-17Vipin Lilahrevipinlilahre_2010@rediffmail.comCHHATRAPATI SHIVAJI ARTS MAHAVIDYALAYA,ASEGAON PURNA DISTT. AMRAVATI
18MUCLA/88/2015/SGBAU-18Ravikant Narayan Mahindkarravikant_mahindkar@rediffmail.comY.D.V.D. Arts and Commerce College Teosa Dist. Amravati
19MUCLA/98/2015/SGBAU-19Dr. Sanjay Jagannathrao Shenmaresjshenmare@gmail.comShivshakti Arts, Commerce and Science College, Babhulgaon Dist. Yavatmal- 445 101 (Maharashtra)
20MUCLA/122/2016/SGBAU-20Mahendra V Mete metemahendra@gmail.comShivaji College of Arts & Commerce, Amravati
21MUCLA/123/2016/SGBAU-21Pratibha N Atrampiyaatram@gmail.comPUNDLIK MAHARAJ MAHAVIDYALAYA ,NADURA DISTT. BULDHANA
22MUCLA/124/2016/SGBAU-22Kavita Ingalekavita61072@gmail.comPANCHAFULABAI PAWADE ARTS COMMERCE MAHILA MAHAVIDYALAYA,WARUD DISTT. AMRAVATI
23MUCLA/142/2017/SGBAU-26NISHANT ARUN JOSHInishantjoshi815@gail.comH.V.P.Mandals Degree College of Physical Education Autonomous College, Hanuman Vyayam Nagar Amravati -444605
24MUCLA/145/2017/SGBAU-27Revati Ramdas Kkokalerevati_khokale@rediffmail.comShri Shivaji Science College, Amravati
25MUCLA/149/2017/SGBAU-35Pratibha Laxman Warade ppkmlk@gmail.comD.D.N.C College of Social Work Malkapur Dist Buladana
26MUCLA/150/2017/SGBAU-25ARVIND SAMBHAJI PAZAREpazare_as@rediffmail.comBHARATIYA MAHAVIDYALAYA MORSHI DIST AMRAVATI
27MUCLA/152/2017/SGBAU-28Jugla Eknathrao Maldhurejugalmaldhure@gmail.comSmt, Radhabai Sarda College of Arts, Commerce & Science Anjangaon, Surji
28MUCLA/153/2017/SGBAU-29Ranjana kamaldas Jawanjalvkjawarjal@gmial.comShri. Dnyaneshwar M Burungale Science & Art"s College Shegaon Dist Buldhana
29MUCLA/154/2017/SGBAU-30Dipali Raosaheb Deshmukhdipali1deshmukh@gmail.comSmt. P.D Patiil, College of Social Work Khadki ( Bu) Akola
30MUCLA/155/2017/SGBAU-31Anita Parasramji Patilanitappatil78@gmail.comCollege Of Social Work , Anjangon Bari Road Badnera, Amravati
31MUCLA/156/2017/SGBAU-32Sanjay Haridas Bhogesanjaybhoge01@gmail.comDr. Panjabrao Deshmukh College of Law, Morshiroad, Amravati
32MUCLA/159/2017/SGBAU-34Rekha Sukhadeorao Kalbanderkalbande70@gmail.comHon.Bhausaheb Lahane Arts College, Pinjar,Tal- Barshitakli, Dist- Akola
33MUCLA/160/2017/SGBAU-24Sangita Vinod Dhandarsangitadhandar@gmail.comBAGWANBABA ARTS COMMERCE MAHAVIDYALAYA,Lonar Dist Buldana
34MUCLA/161/2017/SGBAU-34Ekata Ashok Menkudaleekata.shaete@gmail.comShivaji Moghe College ,Pandharkawada,(Vetapur), Dist- Yavatmal,
35MUCLA/162/2017/SGBAU-23RAVINDRA VIJAY PATILravindravp17@gmail.comShri Shivaji Arts, Commerce & Science College, Old Malkapur Road, B/h, Sakshi Restaurant, MOTALA. Dist. Buldana. - 443 103