List Of Registered Members

Show All
Sr.No Member ID Name Email Address Office Address
1MUCLA/10/2014/UGOND-1Chandrashekhar Nilkantha Hanwantecn_hanvante@rediffmail.comGovindrao Warjukar Mahavidyalaya, Nagbhid, Dist Chandrapur-441205
2MUCLA/12/2014/UGOND-2Sudhir Gajananrao Astunkarsudhirastunkar@yahoo.comVivekanand Mahavidyalaya, At.Po.Tq.Bhadrawati Distt- Chandrapur. Pin-442902
3MUCLA/39/2015/UGOND-3Anil Abhiman Bhoyar abhoyar321@gmail.comShri. Govindrao Manghate College A/P-Kurkheda, Dist- Gadchiroli,441209
4MUCLA/40/2015/UGOND-4Sanjay Narayanrao Sablesablesanjay2011@gmail.comAnand Niketan College of Science, Arts & Commerce, Anandvan, Warora, Dist-Chandrapur,(M.S.) 442914
5MUCLA/41/2015/UGOND-5Vijay Shamrao Malekar vijaymalekar1974@gmail.comJanata College of Education,Civil lines,Nagpur Road,Chandrapur, Dist Chandrapur
6MUCLA/42/2015/UGOND-6Prashant Bapurao Chaharechahareprashant@gmil.comJanata Mahavidyalaya, Civil Line, Nagpur Road, Chandrapur
7MUCLA/43/2015/UGOND-7Prakash Gopalrao Lapbhassetwarlibrarysbc51@gmail.comS.B. Arts & Commerce College, Aheri, Gadchiroli
8MUCLA/44/2015/UGOND-8Vinod Prakash Pattiwarprofvinodpattiwar@gmail.comBhagwantrao Arts , Science College, Ettapalle, Gadchiroli-442704
9MUCLA/45/2015/UGOND-9Sanjay Shamrao Bhutamwarsbhutamwar@gmail.comLibrarian & HOD of Dept. of Lib. & Inf. Sc., Saradar Patel College Ganj, Chandrapur
10MUCLA/46/2015/UGOND-10Pramod Vasantrao Balsarafpramodbalsaraf12@gmail.comKala Wanijya Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Near Sant. Tukaram Hall, Ballarpur, Dist -Chandrapur
11MUCLA/47/2015/UGOND-11Tejrao Sahebrao Hage Patilhpatiltejrao@gmail.comArts Com. College, Gondpipari, Dist- Chandrapur(M.S.)
12MUCLA/48/2015/UGOND-12Ashok Rushiji Mathankararmathankal@gmail.comArts, Comm. & Sci. College ,Tukum,Chandrapur,(M.S.), 442401
13MUCLA/49/2015/UGOND-13Pravin Bandopant Gohanegohanepravin@gmail.comShri. Sadguru Saibaba Sci. College Ashti, Tal- Chamorshi, Dist- Gadchiroli.
14MUCLA/50/2015/UGOND-14Leena Narayanrao Puppalwartelangleena@yahoo.inLokmanya Mahvidyalaya, Abhyakar ward, At/Po- Warora, Dist- Chandrapur.
15MUCLA/51/2015/UGOND-15Satish Jagannath Pisespsatishpise@gmail.comAksapur Road, Tal - Pomkhuma, Dist- Chandrapur
16MUCLA/52/2015/UGOND-16Dilip Dadaji Virutkardrirutkar@gmail.comChintamani Arts College, Pombhurna, Tal Pombhurna, Dist- Chandrapur
17MUCLA/53/2015/UGOND-17Meenakshi Jayant Thombreythombreymeenakshi@gmail.comF.E.S. Girls College , Chandrapur
18MUCLA/54/2015/UGOND-18Jaya Wamanrao Wagdejayawagde@rediffmail.comShri Govind Prabhu Arts & Comm. College Talodhi (Ba), Nagbhid
19MUCLA/55/2015/UGOND-19Mohan Shashikant Ratkanthiwarmohanratkanthiwar@gmail.comYadaorao Poshattiwar Arts College, Talodhi( Balapur, Tal-Nagbhad, Dist- Chandrapur 441221
20MUCLA/56/2015/UGOND-20Niraj Tularam Khobragadeniraj_kho@rediffmail.comR.D. Arts & Commerce Coolege, Allapalli. Tal-Aheri, Dist-Gadchiroli (M.S.)
21MUCLA/74/2015/UGOND-21Siddharth Narayan Wakudesid_wak@rediffmail.comS. R. M. College of Social Work, Padoli, Chandrapur.
22MUCLA/137/2016/UGOND-22GAUTAM AMRUT WANIgautam_wani@yahoo.comNETAJI SUBHASHCHANDRA SCIENCCE COLLEGE, MULCHERA,DIST-GADCHIROLI,442707
23MUCLA/163/2017/UGOND-23UMESH GANGADHAR HARDEhardeumesh123@gmail.comDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar College, Bramhapuri. Dist - Chandrapur 441206